Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swagger Jagger
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 10, 2013
I like the version on the California Milk commercial best, but I always look to see if the original artist does it first. Should have looked for he commercial artist. this is a good version also, but prefer the commercial version!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
Swagger Jagged is a fun and funny song to sing and dance to. It has a great easy to learn lyrics and rythym. You cannot go wrong with swag nor jagger. Or even having more swagger and jaggerthan someone else. Fun song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
Great song and sounds great on my Kindle Fire. Even a favorite for younger ones and parents. Guess that is what happens with a great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
We use this song at my gym. It is full of attitude and it is sooo fiesty! I have found many portions to use as ring tones as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Lol. This song literally makes me laugh out loud. Though I love it so much, I'm kicking myself for loving it so much, but I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
My daughter loves this song and she is also going to be doing a dance for it during dance competition...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
Cher Lloyd is awesome and I really like swagger jagger and mostly all of her songs yeah Cher Lloyd !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
I can't find the MP3. Where is it? I would like to play it but can't find it. Help please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.