Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Elizabeth Cook Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 18, 2012
I ordered this set hoping it would be what I was looking for to wear for St. Patrick's Day. I've been looking for something for years, it seems, something that wasn't too gaudy or cheap, something that I could wear both to work and when out, that would look good with pretty much anything I had on. I am extremely satisfied with this beautiful set. It sparkles, catches the light and throws rainbows, and the colors are just lovely. I've worn it for five days straight and have gotten many compliments on it.

Not only is it perfect for St. Patrick's Day, it's perfect for any other day when you want a bit of luck or whimsy. The set was packaged professionally and shipped safely and quickly. The metal in the chain has not turned my skin green, which was a concern another reviewer had. If you do have a reaction, the charm can be moved to another chain very easily. I put it on a shorter one to wear with a higher neckline and it looked just as beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate to give this piece as a gift, but it's a wonderful little present for yourself, too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
It is smaller than it was pictured, which is good because it does not overwhelm. Very clear beautiful color, well worth the price!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
I think Swarovski crystals are second to none ... I love them for the radiance they project from every angle. Also the designs (settings) are always unique and can be worn for any occasion or every day. Swarovski Crystal jewelry accent the delicacy of a women. I would recommend Swarovski Crystals to women of any stature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
i purchased this for my mothers 71st birthday and she loves it the size was perfect for her something she can where with anything because were irish i ordered the green and its just beautiful
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
A must have for every Saint Patrick's Day fanatic! Beautiful pieces. The rhinestone petals are a bit larger than the picture reveals but a good buy nonetheless! Looking forward to wearing it this March 17th in Boston!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
This product is very cute, is for a gift my dear friend, i recived in time,
i live the mixed colors, my friend was very happy, she enjoys a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
she loved the set, looks really good size-wise and glad that its 18k gold plated- doesn't feel like soft junk, really made her happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
beautiful sparkle,, was a great gift.. was very happy with the purchase, came quickly and packed lovely! Was a gift, huge hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
All I need now is the matching ring. It is perfect for year round to show my Irish pride. I recieved many compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
I like the idea of this set.I really like the color of stones,they are beautiful and well made.I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.