Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Drowners Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 8, 2012
These earring are gorgeous! Very good quality too I have been sleeping in them taking showers, everything and they look like the day I bought them!
0Comment|72 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2012
The sparkle is amazing and they are really beautiful. I think the size is perfect because I hate big earrings.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2012
These earrings are part of my anniversary gifts. When this package arrived today and my husband told me to open it I was breathless. These earrings are beautiful. I also want to get the necklace that matches. I am disabled and do not get to go out a lot but I want everyone to know the picture does not do justice for these earrings
Thank you so much I would give you 10 stars if I could
And also your customer service reps.are great I appreciate the assistance they gave me earlier with my order
0Comment|78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2012
I truly love these earrings. I purchased a 2nd pair for my sister, and I know she is going to love them too.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
They did come on time but that was the only good thing about the earrings they were not the same size and one was shiny the other was not and I bought them as a gift for my friend so I couldn't give them to her so I had to find other ones ASAP since her birthday was very soon
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2012
I was impressed with these earrings, especially for the price. They are cute and sparkly... not cheap looking at all. Great little studs!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
Basically, what we have here are two balls of glue with ( crystals? ) unevenly pushed into them. I am ashamed of myself for thinking these earrings would be anything near quality for the bargain basement price. I am keeping them only because it would be too much of a pain and loss of time to return them. Once again, I got what I paid for.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2012
I purchased these for my 2 year old daughter. They look adorable on her little ears! Great price and they really sparkle!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2012
i LOVE these earrings! as a girl who has two piercings, i like both my earrings to match but differ in some way. these earrings glisten in the light (and even in dim light) but they're not "in your face" flashy! they are 6mm, and if you don't know that size then get a ruler or size chart--they are NOT big at all! very feminine but bold. they're delicate and accent the ears very well! if you're looking for a ball stud that is subtle but really pretty and delicate, this is your earring! what a GREAT deal at 1 cent!! i would purchase this again!!
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I received this product in 6 days. When I received the packaging there was not a receipt and the studs were placed in a small, clear, plastic wrapper, inside a large (for the earrings) "Dollar Store" sachet.
I may be pickier than most but I found these earrings to look somewhat cheap. The crystals appear to have been placed on a ball with school glue, although they are uniform and I have not found any loose gems. The crystals are very sparkly and this still is a glamorous earring.
I have not worn these yet so I can't wait to see if I receive any compliments on them!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.