Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swatch Chrono Full Blooded Stoneheart Black Aluminum Unisex Watch SVCM4008AG
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eli Paperboy The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 26, 2014
this was a gift for my wife, as she collects all kinds of watches, from knock around low cost ones, to "hey, that is more than my mortgage payment" ones.....lol

she loved the retro, yet stylish, look of the watch. nice size and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
The watch is beautiful quality indisputable. The crystals are beautiful and destacom on the aluminum rim gold. Very good !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Wanted to reminisce the glory days of the 80's... but alas!! it was too big for my wrist. It was not true to the unisex size like Tag Heuer. It was a beautiful watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Beautiful watch, really liked it. The color is beautiful, very classy. Hard time making the watchband smaller, though. They really tighten those pins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
Satisfied !
Beautiful and arrived without Desire term .
As a product unique in SAYS description .
Worth to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
a watch of excellent quality, I like her very elegant presentation, it is not very comfortable to use heavy recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
It's an excelent watch, very versatile ... arrived on time!!! Their service is excellent, I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Again Swatches are my favorite watches. They are durable, very versatile and last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Great !! Wife is very happy with looks and quality!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Everythimg was right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.