Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swatch Men's YOG402G The Chrono Analog Display Swiss Quartz Gold Watch
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 9, 2013
exccellent wacht¡¡¡¡¡ its amazin¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
a high quality product is good material and excellent in terms of durability and comfort aa, highly recommend it to customers who need this product really is of high quality is a high quality product is good material and excellent in terms of durability and comfort aa, highly recommend it to customers who need this product really is of high quality is a high quality product is good material and excellent in terms of durability and comfort aa, highly recommend it to customers who need this product really is of high quality is a high quality product is good material and excellent in terms of durability and comfort aa, highly recommend it to customers who need this product really is of high quality
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2012
This watch was acquired for a relation, but it looked so much better than expected that I began to use it. Eventually got another for him.
Looks nice, heavy, pretty and above all reliable. Everyone who saw me with it simply put it in the same bracket with Rolex. It is worth far more than its price.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
The watch is solid, but not excellent. The timekeeping and movement are as good as Swiss movement gets. I think the design leaves you wanting more. The face is beveled/bubbled, so it's looks like a glass of water that is filled to the very top where you have a "bubble" of water extending past the top of the glass. I wasn't too excited about that.

The gold is also not "blingy." It has a muted finish. If you want something that shines like a rapper's chain. You'll want to go elsewhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
love.... my watch.... my friend has one for years and always looks like new.... had michael kors in the past and they always turn silver in a few months....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
So cool, bogus and attractive to the eyes... I have no regrets on this expensive piece.. Highly recommended for those with good taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
REALLY ALL HAVE TO DO WITH MY WATCH. CLOCK IS A SHOW. SINCE WHEN I GET MY HANDS AND SEE THE TIME IS A SHOW. TRULY RECOMMEND IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
excellent product. time very fast delivery, and the watch is a beauty, just what I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
excellent quality of this purchase, good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Great watch! I highly recomment this Swatch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
It was great and sleek.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.