Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2013
A pretty and delicate watch despite its large size, and the gold provides a chic and modern take on the classic all-clear Swatch. The band is classic Swatch plastic and a little stiff, but I store it clasped around an eyeglass case when I'm not wearing it, to keep its shape. I love Swatches, and have been buying them since I first discovered them in 1985. Yes, I also buy metal watches, but I keep coming back to Swatch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
I just bought it 2 weeks ago. Very interesting style and look! BUT terrible quality of the plastic! I wear it 1 week and they are all in scratches! I do not work like a loader, or on moving!!! I am office employee! Now my watch look terrible, like i wear it 2 years!!!!! I understend that the cost is $75.... BUT it SWATCH!
I am not recomended you to buy it if you want to wear it more then once in week!
Terrible quality of materials - SHAME for SWATCH :(((((((
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
This was one of the birthday presents for my GF, she absolutely loved it!!! She was really happy to get this color because it was one that she did not have in any of her watches...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I love everything about it! The size is perfect , I love the gold color , is very light and I also like that is clear! It looks very classy but simple at the same time !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
This is a beautiful Swatch watch - great quality - but the description says the band is WHITE. Actually, it's CLEAR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
BUENO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.