Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value swiss quality
If youre looking for a truely well made swiss chronogragh watch for sub 200$ this is an excellent one. The picture does it no justice whatsover...the 39mm x13mm case goes perfectly with the wide band and feels great on the wrist. The band is nicer that my hamilton auto that cost 4 times as much. Only downside is it isnt saphire crystal..but for the price its a beautiful...
Published on March 15, 2012 by Jaredz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for the price
I've been in the market for a blue dial watch for a while and it's hard to find a good looking watch with a budget less than 200 bucks. This swatch watch looks good in person. It's well made and the dial really pops. The bracelet feels great on the wrist. What I don't like about this watch is the bracelet design, the domed crystal with the edges above the tachmeter ring...
Published on June 19, 2012 by Anthony James Hayes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for the price, June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I've been in the market for a blue dial watch for a while and it's hard to find a good looking watch with a budget less than 200 bucks. This swatch watch looks good in person. It's well made and the dial really pops. The bracelet feels great on the wrist. What I don't like about this watch is the bracelet design, the domed crystal with the edges above the tachmeter ring (which means it can potentially get damaged easily if you wear this often), and the push buttons look cheap.

About the seller, Dexclusive: The watch arrived with the second hand ticking and the watch case was damaged and had tape on it...This is a big no no...A brand new watch usually comes with the crown pulled with a plastic holder and the second hand on pause to prevent wasting the battery. I was surprised that the watch came like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value swiss quality, March 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
If youre looking for a truely well made swiss chronogragh watch for sub 200$ this is an excellent one. The picture does it no justice whatsover...the 39mm x13mm case goes perfectly with the wide band and feels great on the wrist. The band is nicer that my hamilton auto that cost 4 times as much. Only downside is it isnt saphire crystal..but for the price its a beautiful watch. very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best watch in this price range!, January 18, 2009
By 
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This watch is totally flawless and its one of the best watches in this price range.with its blustery appearance it looks worth a lot more than 140$.
The watch looks much better in real life than in the pic above.I totally recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best watch I've ever had!, December 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This is my first swatch watch, I'm used to the Timex brand, but this one is very stylish, and is also very durable all my other watches metal band broke after 3-4 months, totally worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Although the dial of this watch looks different in real life than on the picture, it is still a very stylish thing to wear. My husband gets lots of compliments when wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Failed in 2 months, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Well this is a nice Swatch nice looking and size BUT it just failed in 2 months. I don use it every day, its like new and not working already. I contacted the store and now they referred me to Swatch.com but as they are not a Authorized Swatch dealers the warranty statement is not dated or even filled so they dont want to be responsible for this. Im very sad wih this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
they are the best, i just love them, They fit perfectly and the color is great. The style is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
It was good size, well done and in very good condition. It was what was shown and I really loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
very good experience, I recommend it widely, the shipment arrived on time.
the product was exactly the that I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star for this amazing watch, 3 star to the seller., December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swatch Men's YCS438G Blustery Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Wow i love this watch, it looks beautiful, the picture shown here is not accurate, here the picture shows the watch as a kind of green-blue or aqua blue color, but it actually is a light blue color. For $150 this is the best watch i ever owned.

But before i could stumble upon this beauty, i had to deal with the fact that the package of the watch was damaged and even opened!, it scared me that the watch was damage too, but luckily it wasn't , it had those plastic cover in it. I give 5 star to the watch , but i give 3 star to the seller, named Teely in my case, sending me a package damaged and with no security seal to avoid it to be opened and the big scary surprise.
I recommend the watch but be careful who sell it to you, I makes me wonder if the watch is refurbished. But who cares? The watch still looks like new and sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.