Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small, but really great for so many reasons!, January 18, 2014
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
Okay, here are the pros and cons:
Con- it is on the small side, but for me, it's actually a pro because I don't like leaving a lot of honey in a pot and when you have guests over, they might touch their food with the dipper and I even noticed one person putting their finger on it to stop the dripping. When you've got a small amount, it's easy to clean it out after guests are over.
Pro- it's cute. No guessing what's in it by the hive shape and the little bees.
Pro- if you don't have a lot of space, this is practical
Pro- the packaging is cute enough to give as a gift. I gave one with a nice bottle of honey to a friend who just got engaged along with a sentiment wishing them a sweet life together. I suppose it could be cute for a shower, but considering honey is not good for babies under one year old, it seems a little mismatched, even if adults are getting it as a gift. There's a little tag on it that says "For you" and that looks like it would be for a shower gift. I removed it and added a tiny white heart with the names of my friends who got engaged. They really liked it and said they would even think about making these wedding gifts. So many times you get those silly ceramic chotskies and this is actually something you can use.
So, overall I think I've got a bunch of pros and only one con and that con is subjective, so that's why I'm giving it five stars.
Enjoy this little, useful honey pot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, October 7, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
In person this item is much more beautiful. I used it for gift giving with a small bottle of honey and a bag of loose tea. Really cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute little honey pot, May 19, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
Cute little honey pot. If you are looking for big one ,don't buy it's little but because of it it's cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
Yes, it is tiny, but it holds a decent amount of honey. I like just a touch so it is perfect. :) If you don't like a lot of honey this pot is great because the dipper is small so it is easier to put that touch in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and useful, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
This very cute little honey pot is so handy. I needed something to serve the occasional honey request with tea at the B&B. This is just the right size! It holds a lot more honey than you would think. Our guests always comment on it. Great price for a perfect little honey pot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, July 1, 2010
By 
NJB (Maryland, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
We ordered 35 of these as a give away at my wife's baby shower. Went well with our Winnie the Pooh theme. They are nice and cute, not that large for normal use perhaps, but everyone loved them as giveaway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper

Very cute product. Good delivery time. Great as favor or thank you gift for shower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfect!, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
I love my little honey pot. Make sure to read the description so you know the size. It looks small but it holds quite a bit of honey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
Though it is relatively small, it is very cute. Retail Box is also excellent. Love it so much. Highly recommended item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet As Can Bee Ceramic Honey Pot with Wooden Dipper (Kitchen)
This is very small and perfect for just a little bit of honey when needed. Great for tea time or anytime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.