Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Infectious, August 11, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
As my title says, the song is infectious. I orginally heard it on a commercial and it got stuck in my head... so I was compelled to purchase it. Though I've heard little else from Amos Lee, this laid back song is a semi-precious gem worth a listen if you haven't heard it...in other words, I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy song, cutesy words, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
I like Amos Lee, but this song is one of my favorites. The beat is catchy you just can't help but rock back and forth. My 3 month old loves this song too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes!, December 13, 2013
By 
Georgia (Rio Grande, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
I love his sound. Two thumbs up. Twelve, eleven, ten, nine, eight, seven, six, five four, three, two and one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and laid back, sets the stage for chilling out!, May 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
This song is has a fun beat to it that has you repeating it over and over again! love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
Love the song, and Amos Lee's recording. Slightly biased because we are calling my grandchild-to-be "Sweetpea" for now. Perfect song, we all love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
I used this song as the background for a father's day video. I can listen to it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calming & Infectious, June 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
A song I can listen to over and over again without getting tired of it. I listen to it to relax and it always leaves me smiling thinking of my sweetheart. Worth every single penny & it's truly relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amos!, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Pea (MP3 Music)
He never disappoints! You gotta love Amos Lee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sweet Pea
Sweet Pea by Amos Lee
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.