Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jazz, August 15, 2005
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
This is one of the best CD I have ever purchased. It figures that Kim Waters had a little help in this one. If would love to see both Pamela Williams and Kim Waters in concert. That would be a great show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pamela Williams is the Saxtress, July 28, 2005
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
I've listened to two of her CD's, "The Perfect Love" and "Sweet Saxations". Both are excellent. "Sweet Saxations" is smooth and mellow. There is a nice blend of kickin' back and upbeat tones to the CD. I wish she would come in concert to the San Francisco Bay Area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !!!!, February 1, 2005
By 
Jazzmaster (Richmond , Ky) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
This is one excellent cd !! I would strongly recommend it to everyone that appreciates smooth jazz !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great! A must have!, March 2, 2005
By 
bonita "NITAK" (DAYTON, OHIO USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
I stumbled on this cd by accident at the music store. I went to listen to samples of Jeff Loeber at music player in the store, and this cd was there, being that it was a fine sistah on the cover I decided to listen to a few tunes.It is fabulous! Great job! I will be reccomending this cd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This CD rocks, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
I love the sax and I love female artists and I had heard Ms. Williams on that internet easy listening channel and her CD did not disappoint. Will check out others. Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She Rocks!, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
Someone told me about her because they I love listening to the sax. She is really really good. I downloaded on my Kindle fire and also bought the CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, May 8, 2013
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
I'm trying to figure out wether this lady is playing the sax or was she born with it but either way it sure is sweet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A date with the lady, December 16, 2012
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
As i stated in the other review ,i have already reviewed this item yes i would recommend the saxtress to every body that likes to listen to the sax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth Jazz, August 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
Pamela does it again. She has a presentation that is second to none! She is able to make her sax talk. If you listen, you will understand what I'm talking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, July 19, 2014
This review is from: Sweet Saxations (Audio CD)
Excellent!! Get this, the instrumentals speak for themselves and the ballads are soothing, put this in your collection, this lady can play the sax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sweet Saxations
Sweet Saxations by Pamela Williams (Audio CD)
Click for more info
Currently unavailable
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.