Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This is ex-library with all stickers and markings. Our ranking is your confidence! The CD shows some wear from normal use. There are light surface scuffs on the disc. The case shows some wear and tear. The CD has the original artwork included. Item is missing the original inserts. Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure Mailer - Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.40
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sweetwater
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Sweetwater Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 13, 1996
"Please retry"
$21.84 $3.79

1. Four In The Morning
2. Frankie And Albert
3. (Intro To) Sugar Babe
4. Sugar Babe
5. Tristan
6. Love Is You
7. Wake Up My Love
8. Before You Came
9. (Intro To) Lightshine
10. Lightshine
11. (Intro To) Ridgetop
12. Ridgetop
13. (Intro To) Turning Point
14. Turning Point
15. Island
16. (Intro To) T-Bone Shuffle
17. T-Bone Shuffle
18. (Intro To) Get Together
19. Get Together
20. (Intro To) We Can Make It Real
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 13, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bean Bag
  • ASIN: B000006MET
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #318,860 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Jesse Colin Young Store

Visit Amazon's Jesse Colin Young Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Klipspringer on September 19, 2007
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Jesse Colin Young turned out several solo albums after his days with the Youngbloods, most of which were forgettable. "The Highway is for Heroes" is an exception, an excellent album presenting his sweet voice at its best. "Sweetwater" is a close second, including a fine rendition of "Darkness, Darkness." Buy these two disks, and you will have the best of JCY.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category