Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful tunic
Well made, lightweight I get compliments on it all the time. I like the extra length of it ...very amply fit and comfortable...adds a lot of style and has an attractive bit of movement. I wear it to the market over a sleeveless tank; it's not just a swim suit coverup.
Published on December 18, 2012 by Mary Anne Haas

versus
26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful color, but...
This is a beautiful color, and the material is nice, but it is HUGE to size, and quite shapeless. I realize it is a cover up, but I rather feel I could have cut a neck and arm holes in a sack just as well. I absolutely should have ordered a smaller size, completely my fault for ordering TOO BIG!
Published on May 16, 2012 by P. Burdette


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful color, but..., May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful color, and the material is nice, but it is HUGE to size, and quite shapeless. I realize it is a cover up, but I rather feel I could have cut a neck and arm holes in a sack just as well. I absolutely should have ordered a smaller size, completely my fault for ordering TOO BIG!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful tunic, December 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made, lightweight I get compliments on it all the time. I like the extra length of it ...very amply fit and comfortable...adds a lot of style and has an attractive bit of movement. I wear it to the market over a sleeveless tank; it's not just a swim suit coverup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, January 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a trip to Cancun for a beach cover-up. It was so comfortable I wore it like a pj too. Be careful though it shrinks when you wash. Order a size bigger so when you wash it it will still fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Had to pay restocking fee!!!, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Swim 365 Women's Plus Size Cover-up for swimsuit Swim365 (Apparel)
This coverup is huge...at least 2 sizes too big! I normally wear a XL/1X and ordered a 1X but this would fit a 3X. I looked like I weighed an extra 100 pounds which is exactly what I don't want. When I returned it to the company, they charged me a $7.50 restocking fee! I have returned several items from Amazon in the past, but I have never had a company charge me a restocking fee. I will never buy from this company again do this very reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving this Cover-Up!, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Talking about great, comfortable, stylish, and pretty! I purchased this Cover-Up because I wanted to have a quick way to get dressed after my Water Aerobics' Class. I can leave the pool in the evening with this Cover-Up and feel like I'm completed dressed and presentable. I highly recommend the Swim 365 Plus Size Cover-Up. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It looks really nice when you first buy it., December 15, 2012
By 
Michelle R. (Park City, KS USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My only issue with this cover-up is that after the first wash it doesn't look as nice. The black faded and it's just not as classy looking as I was wanting. I will wear it to the lake, but it's not something I can take on a cruise because it's so worn looking. Very soft and comfortable. Oh, and it runs big. I actually bought it big because I assumed it would shrink. It didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT a good cover-up..., April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item would not make a good cover-up for a couple of reasons...first, the material is a very, very thin cotton material that would not be absorbent at all. It's also extremely long and big for a cover-up....it would make a nice after-shower cover-up. Although you would need to watch the neckline because it's very big and due to the type of material, would stretch out very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly made, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute maybe but very poorly made. The stitches on the smocking came apart the first time it was washed. I tried to return it but he company wants $7.50 for a restocking fee. It seems crazy to spend money to send it back when the workmanship is their responsibility not mine. They should replace it for free. But it's likely the replacement would fall apart too. This company obviously doesn't stand behind their product. Beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit coverup, March 24, 2014
By 
Barbara Wolfe (MARYSVILLE, OHIO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Large an unattractive. Wasn't what I expected. Clung to swimsuit and very black without any embellishments. Wasn't what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sloppy material, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item is very large and the material is very thin and sloppy. Not a nice quality at all. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.