Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swiss Legend Men's 21368-BB-03 "Avalanche" Stainless Steel Watch with Blue Silicone Band
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 13, 2015
I actually loved the watch until I had it on in the pool. It's supposed to be water resistant up to 50m I believe. Wore it in the pool (no more than 5 feet) and it stopped working and clouded up. I thought maybe let it dry out and replace the battery. No go. Watch is ruined.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Good watch, lovely colour (if you like blue), well packaged, clear instructions, sits proudly on wrist.
Works well (days so far), not sure its seen much of Switzerland but a fine watch nevertheless.
Happy to endorse them on everything so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
I used my new watch in a small pool and water got inside it, even though it's supposed to resist until 300 feet. Completely disappointed with the product!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Nice watch, the blue band is actually a little darker than the photo, which is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
Unable to read dial. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Good looking watch great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
came with a minor scratch on top of the 12' triangle, almost not visible, but other than that, great watch, a bit heavier than most, but not more than expected. Got so many compliments on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Big watch that looks so cool! Great color and detail. I have a small woman's wrist and love the look so don't be afraid to try it ladies!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.