Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 4, 2015
Wore this Swiss Legend mountain biking and a rock broke the lens. Second watch to break this way (the first was a $50 U-Boat knock-off from Canal Street, NYC - no surprise there, you get what you pay for!) and I've wore over a dozen watches while mountain biking for the last 40 years. Over than that, the watch works fine and still looks good! Unfortunately, it's a paper weight now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
This is a great watch. Unfortunately people had been complained but I don`t have nothing to say beside that is definitely a great watch. The color is perfect and of course this is a type of watch for men.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
Beautiful watch. Excellent construction. The only complaint I have is wrist belt is small if compared with machine size. I use this watch in first belt hole and easily can fall if released by any hand move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I love this watch its is big,thick the Gun metal color is crazyy!! i really recomend this! an excellent price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
THE LUME COULD BE BETTER, BUT OVER ALL I GIVE THIS WATCH AN A+. IT IS THE 52mm and thicker than i thought and i get lots of compliments.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
A little heavy, around, but it works and looks great. I am planing to buy one for my brother on his birthday.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
it is an amazing watch i really love it, i got it for a very good price and they deliver it right one time,
thank you
Swiss Legend 5 stars watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
DAM !!! That is all that needs to be said. For this kind of money this is a crazy awesome watch. This is a Big Bad A** Watch looks tough an is tough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Not good!!!!

the water proof are not good. After one month the water comes inside. It is working but......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Rock Solid, 52mm big and beautiful. Quality Swiss luxury at an awesome low price. I'm already shopping for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.