Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 8, 2012
I liked this watch right out of the box. It looks good & feels good. It's huge, by the way. I opted for the rose gold version. I'm a helo pilot & I need a watch big enough to tell the time to the minute while things are vibrating & this works well. The markings for the minutes are large enough to read easily while flying. So far it's keeping exact time in synch with the computer.
I really like the big rubber band and the double keepers.
This watch is big & heavy & reminiscent of Breitling, but at a fraction of the price.
The only drawbacks I can see are the date numbers are small, and not too bright at night...
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
I really don't understand how somebody can complain about this watch, i only get compliments about it.

To the people saying you cannot take it under water, sory folks but you are doing something wrong, i've taken this watch to the atlantic ocean, also the caribbean, some rivers, lagoons, etc. the watch keeps going and going and going.

If you don't read the instructions or the manual obviously you are going to drain the watch because it has a built in security for this specific issue.

This watch is for people above 6 feets and more than 200 pounds if you are below this requirements go to the kids section to buy a watch and stop complaining how big it is
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Bought the smaller model by mistake , gave it to my girlfriend, she loves it . so I reordered the 52 ml for my self and love the watch from the moment I opened the box , perfect weight, nice comfortable strap, keeps perfect time, a must buy, going to get one for my dad's birthday, any negative reviews are caused by people not reading spec's on the product. Don't hesitate to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
I bought this watch for it's looks, got lots of compliments! I own several watches so this one wasn't used that often, and after owning this watch for less than 4 months and never submerged it in water, I showered with it on and it immeeiatly fogged up and quit running. I havn't been able to get it replaced thinking it was just a manufactures error! Don't waist your time with this watch! Swiss Army is good so I thought Swiss Legend was also. WRONG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
We ended up returning this watch, although a very nice watch, it was a lot bigger than it looked and very heavy, my husband is a big man and even the thought it was to big & heavy. Beautiful watch just to to big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
Bought this for my husband. He loves it. Gets a lot of compliments. I like how big it is and I really like the rose gold. It different, and fits him well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
This is a very nice everyday watch. You don't mind if it gets banged around a little as it has rubber around the case. For the price great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
exelente mi producto llego en buenas condiciones yo recommiendo hacer compras por esta pagina son una empresa responsable saludos .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Love this watch... its a very nice watch...get a lot of compliments as well. make me look rich!!!!..lol lol lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
This watch has a very classical look. I brought it for my husband and he loves it. Invicta is a great brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.