Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 27, 2013
Pros:
- It works
- low profile form factor

Cons:
- Very loose in the socket, comes undone pretty regularly so you have to jiggle it back in.

Bottom Line:
- If you need a low profile DC adapter for a compatible device, this is your only option. If I'm wrong, PLEASE TELL ME! I'd love to get something that fits more snugly.

EDIT: 3 months later, stopped working. No real surprise there.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
I have had this power supply for about a year and it works, but the cigarette lighter socket fit loose and the adapter comes off frequently which cause me to constantly refit the power supply. The LED light it is also too bright and distracting while driving at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
I would give this a negative star rating if I could! It does not work in my car with my phone. I contacted the company and they emailed me saying they wanted to send me some adapter. But I emailed them back saying that it would NOT work with my car due to the fact that I don't have an auxiliary button in my car (I found out after I had ordered it). They NEVER responded back after that. I just want my money back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I end up buying Belkin regular power-plug but this accesory helped it to use in my Car which doesn't have Bluetooth media streaming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
have had it for a while now. still works. great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
exellent product, exellent seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Great gadget!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
It works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
It doesn't even work for my phone. I figured it would fit in my headphone jack, but it doesn't. Its way too small. It would have helped if the picture showed what the piece for the headphone jack looks like.
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.