Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • T.R.I.N.I.T.Y
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 2, 2005
"Please retry"
$30.41 $11.93

Editorial Reviews

One good reason why summer 2005 will be remembered as being so cool is because that's when Cisco Ferreira released his album T.R.I.N.I.T.Y. on Tresor. One good reason why Cisco Ferreira is so cool is because he's the guy behind the pure, unmistakable Advent style Techno that headlines the roster of signature Tresor music. It was apparent in 2002 that Ferreira was sealing the brilliance of The Advent's sound sketches concept series and its rapid-fire, high-hat-spitting, pounding minimalism when he released Sketched For Life, his debut Tresor album, which thrashed open different doors to sonic areas now recognised in clubs around the world.

Three years later in 2005, Ferreira signs his own name to his second full-length album on Tresor: T.R.I.N.I.T.Y. With tongue-in-cheek expertise, old-school touches are woven into future-wave; broader dance-floor dynamic, and even occasional vocals show up surprisingly yet effectively. The album opens texturally with the housy/electroid track "Electro 8.07FM" before pounding into "Pagodas" and the hypnotic vocals on "Paradise". "Kurva" and "S*D*4*2" pull in some cool club locomotion that carry you further into the album's complex temperament and character – exemplified on "Nepalm".

Ferreira gives another glance at electro-motion on "Woman’s Scent", which features some nasty vocals by Paris Da Black Fu. The Detroit Funker is also known as Detroit Grand Pubahs releasing on Steve Bug’s Poker Flat label.

The sheer soundscape of T.R.I.N.I.T.Y. commands a degree of admiration for Cisco Ferreira, and his knack for creating irresistible dance music - aural landscapes with a tough, growling beat.

1. Electro 8.07 FM
2. Pagodas
3. Paradise (CD Mix)
4. Kurva
5. S.D.4.2
6. Tresor West (CD Mix)
7. Nepalm
8. Womans Scent (CD Mix)
9. Shell Out
10. Obvious Tactics
11. House Abuse
12. Kurva (CD Mix)
13. Road Rage
14. Bee’s Knee’s

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in