Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: T3
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

  • T3
  • Customer Reviews

Price:$33.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 6, 2013
I purchased the magazine because it was an eye catcher for me. I was pleasantly surprised by its content and its ability to pull me in as a reader (I'm not much of one). It is a foreign magazine (UK, English) not printed in the US and really does not apply to our market but it still has relevant information.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I have read this magazine for some years and it is the most sophisticated for all the latest high-tech gear and gadgets

In addition, Amazon's rate per issue is the lowest I've seen. Love it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Full of excellent data and information that us Techies need! I fully recommend it as it prepares us for what we want and what we need!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Has always been one of the best tech review resources ever published! ...And the Amazon Kindle addition doesn't disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
I did not care for the content of the magazine, not to say it's a bad magazine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Good content, and love the feel of a real magazine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
Best Gear Magazine on the Planet, period
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
A Great read! I love this magazine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Well written and very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Not enough content. Too many ads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$10.00
$14.97

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.