Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: TAG Heuer Women's CAH1213.BA0863 "Formula One" Stainless Steel Watch with Diamonds
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2012
I love this watch. It's the perfect blend of elegance, sport, fashion and diamond bling. I nearly blinded myself driving the other ay when the sun shone off it and into my eyes. The only thing that was a pain was finding a jeweller that would take the extra links out of the band.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
The watch is lovely but it is a fake. The watch arrived without a copy of the warranty and there are some other characteristics which would indicate it is not real.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
High quality product for the best price in the market. I took to Jarred's and they confirmed that it is no fake.
The packing was not very good for an expensive watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2012
I wore this watch yesterday and got so many compliments. I've a small wrist, still it looked great, not too big. I took it to KAY Jewelers for re sizing and fortunately they were able to it.

You won't regret buying this watch. It's great I'm so in love with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2012
I love it, found it a bit heavy at first but got use to it! Classy and bold!!! I love the size and the white ceramic. Also the date is easy to see!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I love this watch! I've always wanted a Tag watch. I really wanted one with a big face and bling! That is what I got!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
I love this watch! It's a beautiful piece to my collection! I recommend to buy this wonderful piece of watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Prompt delivery and exactly as promised. Please be advised that many jewlers refuse to size the band if the watch wasn't purchased from them. In reality, it doesn't require any special tools and any jewler can resize the band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Very nice watch. ❤️

Catherine Ferrin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.