Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Platform: PC Download|Change
Price:$19.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 19, 2016
It's a good game, I do not really have anything to say about it that has not yet been said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Fun Fun FUN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Absolute waste of money, I ordered this with Darksiders 2 and couldn't get the games to work on my computer that has a 1TB size harddrive and I can't get a refund since I ordered it as a download. GRRRRRR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
Crazy fun game for the year it released... actually, I'd replay it before suffering the sequel or bothering with the repetitveness that is Dark Souls 2 (seriously if you played Dark Souls you aren't missing anything from 2)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
Good game, a little difficult and poor documentation on keyboard controls and uses a non standard keyboard layout. I got stuck at one point and just gave up. I like games with guns better... :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Game did not work at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Awesome game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
For me - I had to set the compatibilitysettings for this game to windows 95/98. Not a problem except that it skips a lot of frames doing this.

I also play this on my Nvidia Shield with the Grid Play option. On Grid Play it runs great.

Anyone purchasing this, do a search before doing so, I'm pasting a link below - but if Amazon takes it away, just search for "darksiders 64bit" and you are likely to experience the same.

https://www.google.com/search?q=darksiders+fix&rlz=1C1CHFX_enUS584US584&oq=darksiders+fix&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l5.3089j0j4&sourceid=chrome&es_sm=122&ie=UTF-8#q=darksiders+64+bit

Update:

I don't know if the game was updated, a driver updated or something else changed on my system but I fired it up before deleting it recently and it is working fine without work-arounds. Still take a look at the link because people do have issues with this game and 64bit Windows, but if you are stuck - give it a try again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.