Customer Reviews


190 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Deal
6 Top THQ Games for $10. Each with their own individual Steam key. What more do you want people !!
Published 17 months ago by D

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed Bag
Homefront and Red Faction: Armageddon are just bad shooters trying to copy Call of Duty's success. Red Faction: Guerilla and Space Marine really shine when all of the gameplay elements come together correctly, but the gunplay might not be for everyone. Metro 2033 and STALKER are the gems in this grab bag of games, though: both are about trying to survive in hauntingly...
Published 14 months ago by Jolson


‹ Previous | 19 10 1119 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased it for my Steam library, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
With these value bundles I purchase them and never play them, It's a trap. Good price on the games though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
I dont play game.
i have time.
but i bought good price.

No more words required.
Thx everybody. :)
Good luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy price, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
I bought this at a crazy price, probabally lowest ever. I reccommend you scoop up all this content at this still - low price and save it for rainy days. Enough gaming content here to last you a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME deal, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
If you're interested in even one of these games, and you can tolerate Steam, buy this now. I paid around $7 for the package and it's probably the best deal I've ever gotten on a game bundle. Metro 2033 alone kept me occupied for a week just getting through the game once, and I could easily replay this one a few times. S.T.A.L.K.E.R. is a classic and if you don't have it, you should try it out. Red Faction is also quite entertaining. You're getting a heck of a lot more out of this package for the price than you'll get out of a first person shooter for half off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THHQ, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
Good set of games. Metro is an amazing apocalyptic horror game. Home front is also excellent. Bought on sale for $10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars $10, so no complaining., December 25, 2012
By 
HD (Chicago, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
I like buying games in bundle. It's cheap. You get some good games. If you buy them separately, it'll cost more than the bundle itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Value, December 25, 2012
By 
ImSpartacus (Columbus, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
Considering the amount of good games in this bundle, I can't ask for anything more. I wish more publishers would try bundles like this one. It's unfortunate that it took THQ's bankruptcy to force such a bundle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap bundle makes it a winner, December 25, 2012
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
It was so cheap I don't know if my payment covers the bandwidth to download it.

I wouldn't pay full price but this will easily surpass a few hours of entertainment even if the games stink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome deal for price, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
6 nice games for 10 $ awesome deal and they have seperate key for each game.If you did not get yet dont miss your chance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very Good, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tantalizing THQ Medley [Download] (Software Download)
Hope THQ doesn't go away! This is a great bundle at a great price. Homefront was kinda boring though, but rest are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1119 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9979c39c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.