Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tint
As described, good looking tint, very tight unit. The only drawback which may be a plus in the long run, is the bottom holders for the folded windshield are very stiff and will probably be more flexible with time.
Published on May 14, 2012 by waynelor

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This windshield did not fit
I received this after market windshield and it did not fit. I have a 1995 EZGO golf cart and two of my neighbors with 1998 and 1999 carts that this windshield would not fit either. I would not recommend this item to anyone. The return postage cost me an extra $36.42 to send the windshield back to Franklin Online Sales plus the $22.50 to receive it. This was a expensive...
Published 19 months ago by miller572


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tint, May 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
As described, good looking tint, very tight unit. The only drawback which may be a plus in the long run, is the bottom holders for the folded windshield are very stiff and will probably be more flexible with time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Windshield, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
This windshield is an excellent purchase. Good fit --described correctly the tint on the windshield is just right. Also great quality and shipped as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Tinted Windshield at a Fair Price, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
The windshield is great, arrived in a timely manner and was packaged extremely well. I also thought the price was fair for the item. The only issue I had that prevented me from giving a perfect rating was that it came with NO hardware as advertised. I had to use the hardware off my existing windshield which was unfortunate because I was planning on selling my clear windshield with the hardware to help recoup some of the money spent on this new tinted windshield. Overall this was a satisfactory purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
The tinted part of the windshield is great. The fit was kind of so so it tries to incorporate to many models but over all it is very good and all of the kit parts were there and made it easy to put it on the cart. Over all I would rate it excellent and the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality & Price, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
It was easy to install and fit perfectly on my 2002 EZGO. Love the tinting which doesn't bother me at night and helps with the sun's glare during the day. I was shocked by the quality because the price was amazing. There was not another dealer anywhere else on Amazon or any other online places for the price. Purchased it from Kartinaround through Amazon for $91.49. Everyone else wanted a lot more. Again, Great Quality & Price!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy! Easy to install!, May 19, 2014
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
I ordered the product easily. The price was very good. It arrived in just a few days. Installation was fairly straight forward using the parts included with the product. It works just as good or better than our old windshield did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
Love the fit and finish of this folding window. Packaging was first rate window was well protected during shipment.
The only con I have was the lack of instructions for installing. It's pretty straight forward so to install but some tips would have been nice.

I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a well made folding gold cart window.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
Great product, easy to install. Fit right on my 2004 txt cart without any problems. I love the suddle tint, not alot that you can't see at night, but just enough to cut the glare down. Also seems sturdy. I live in a very windy place and it doesn't buckle or bend when the wind pushes on it. Very happy with product and it was at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
Great fit. Had all the proper hardware need to install the window. The window is very clear and very well made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf cart window, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up (Misc.)
Looks great thanks. Hope to put it on soon bad whether, hop to buy more stuff for my golf cart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

TINTED Windshield for EZGO TXT Golf Cart 1995 & Up
$145.00 $95.90
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.