Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great transaction
I was a little skeptical about ordering this product from here. Once i received the product and started taking it, it worked great. I had already known the effects it has seeing as i had taken it before. I was extremely satisfied with this product and plan on purchasing this product again. Thank you for being honest and for a great product.
Published on June 28, 2012 by Smile

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT AUTHENTIC!! BE CARFULL...
The real IASO tea, còme 2 tea bags per bag, the original bag is dark green!! BE CAREFULL... THE 4 BAGS (8 teas total) cost 39.99 +shipping anywhere, any country!! This is fake... Do not play with your health!!
Published 4 months ago by Oscar Zamora Pastrana


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT AUTHENTIC!! BE CARFULL..., May 15, 2014
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
The real IASO tea, còme 2 tea bags per bag, the original bag is dark green!! BE CAREFULL... THE 4 BAGS (8 teas total) cost 39.99 +shipping anywhere, any country!! This is fake... Do not play with your health!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Iaso tea, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
I don't think this product is authentic. I ordered this from TLC multiple times and this one seems to be a cheap knock off. The teabags even appear to be recycled. Would definitely not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great transaction, June 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
I was a little skeptical about ordering this product from here. Once i received the product and started taking it, it worked great. I had already known the effects it has seeing as i had taken it before. I was extremely satisfied with this product and plan on purchasing this product again. Thank you for being honest and for a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly as ordred, November 28, 2011
By 
Jane C Mayer (Charlottesville, Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
I was a bit concerned when I ordered this product because there was not explicitly listed number of tea bags, but it came with 8 as I had hoped and was in great condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not original packaging, April 22, 2013
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
Item didn't come in it's original packaging so there is no way of knowing if it was the original tea bags. the tea bags came in a simple ziploc bag with a printed sheet in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed with package presentation, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
It does not come in original package therefore I do not know if they are the original Iaso Tea. I got eight tea bags inside a clear bag with a copy of the picture of an original package. I hope they work and they are original. I haven't try them yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars life changes with detox, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
I have used this tea before and loved the results. I felt better, had more energy, and even experienced weight loss. Presently, so far so good looking forward to the weight loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Met my expectations, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
I felt great after trying this tea and without stomach cramps like others. I will recommend it for a first timer to cleanse your body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
Great in weight loss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Iaso Tea (Misc.)
Not that Goood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Iaso Tea
Iaso Tea by TLC
$49.99 $22.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.