Customer Reviews


389 Reviews
5 star:
 (250)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AH MAZE ING
I am a hairstylist and needed a pair of comfy shoes that didnt look like they were comfy, if you know what I mean. Ive looked for shoes I can work all day in and they all look like shoes my mother would wear....yikes!

i can wear these bad boys for 10-11 hours straight and be cool.
I wear a 9 1/2 and thought they were true to size. I didnt experience the...
Published on July 23, 2011 by runswithscissrs

versus
21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The shoe was too tight so I had to return
I purchased these shoes to wear for dressier occasions but to still feel comfortable as everyone raves about Toms. I was told to buy a half size smaller since they are canvas and stretched but since the shoes had glitter to get my actual size because the glue would cause them to not stretch. I received them however could not even get my foot in at all so I had to send...
Published on July 23, 2011 by Jessica


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AH MAZE ING, July 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a hairstylist and needed a pair of comfy shoes that didnt look like they were comfy, if you know what I mean. Ive looked for shoes I can work all day in and they all look like shoes my mother would wear....yikes!

i can wear these bad boys for 10-11 hours straight and be cool.
I wear a 9 1/2 and thought they were true to size. I didnt experience the small fit that some people described. My feet instantly felt great in these. I also live in the city and walk everywhere. After a full days work I still feel alright to walk home!!

BUY TOMS!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Run Small!!!, June 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I never write reviews but I had to this time. These shoes are super cute but they do run small. I wear a size 6 and I should have went with a 6.5. I wouldn't bother hurting your feet or waiting for them to stretch just get a half size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe!, November 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought myself this shoe for my birthday, and I absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and I get a ton of compliments on them. I bought an 8.5 as I normally wear an 8 or an 8.5, and I've been told that TOMS stretch out a lot. It took a little while for these to stretch to a comfortable point. They hold up pretty well, but, I have noticed that some of the sparkles are coming off. Nothing that is going to keep me from wearing them. Love these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars versatile, October 6, 2012
By 
Stephanie Winner (Los Altos Hills, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Multi-colored sparkles go with everything. Fun to wear! The soles do not grip well on wet surfaces, so beware. comfortable, but they do run slightly large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, January 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very Satisfied. We received shoes quickly. We are returning shoes b/c we ordered the wrong size. I have contacted customer service and they have been very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The shoe was too tight so I had to return, July 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these shoes to wear for dressier occasions but to still feel comfortable as everyone raves about Toms. I was told to buy a half size smaller since they are canvas and stretched but since the shoes had glitter to get my actual size because the glue would cause them to not stretch. I received them however could not even get my foot in at all so I had to send them back. Pretty sad about it. Moral of the story, if you are getting the glitter kind I would suggest getting a size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars loved them, December 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful shoe, love it, and the concept behind it. BUT I felt that it was a bit snug for my usual size, so either it'll stretch OR I should've ordered a half size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, read fine lines on returns, December 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't order unless you know your exact size in Toms. I had to return and Amazon wouldn't let me exchange. As far as the shoe, very comfy. I would advise to wear a sock the first time you wear to stretch out a little and prevent blisters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Toms!, July 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are so cute and comfortable. I dress them up or down. Either way they look great. I have only had them for about a month and I am not have any problems with the glitter coming off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Shoes!, July 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my first pair of TOMS. They are so cute! I love the glitter, it really makes them stand out. They fit well, I would say true to size. I wear between size 9 - 10, but whenever I am unsure, I always go for the larger size (a 10 in this case). This one worked out perfectly. I do have a very low instep (I am flat footed), and it is a little tight on my right foot at the top, but after wearing them for a short time, it already begun to stretch out a bit. I've heard that these shoes do stretch out, but I was worried that a 9.5 wouldn't be comfortable from the beginning. These may stretch out to be a little larger, but that's okay with me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa62e4648)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.