Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What I expected. Fits well, dries quick.
The fabric is a little smoother and thinner than UA stuff, and so it feels a touch like a costume, but it fits me well and replaces much spendier gym wear fairly well. I'm 6', 185, 15% bodyfat or so, and it's close enough without being tight. Should this manufacturer want to do form-fitting elastic stuff, like UA used to make, I'd be interested, but in the meantime this...
Published 7 months ago by Alexander Verbeck

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars If you are tall just get regular size
these are cut like dresses.
I have a long torso but the xlt is past a mini skirt look.
Tucking this in to look like old school baller
Published 2 months ago by john acquaviva


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What I expected. Fits well, dries quick., January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is a little smoother and thinner than UA stuff, and so it feels a touch like a costume, but it fits me well and replaces much spendier gym wear fairly well. I'm 6', 185, 15% bodyfat or so, and it's close enough without being tight. Should this manufacturer want to do form-fitting elastic stuff, like UA used to make, I'd be interested, but in the meantime this is a good solution if you're a muscular guy who doesn't like cotton, but also doesn't want to spend a lot on something that you're wearing to the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits as expected. The arms could use a little more cut away they rub on the inside of my triceps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
almost like wearing nothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, July 9, 2014
Inferior Material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is not a better shirt to wear for sports; got compliments right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Light-weight, dries fast, breaths very well and cheap., July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This singlet exceeded my expectations for such a low price. My only complaint is that there are no reflective accents for low light conditions, other than that perfect product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Typical running shirt, June 16, 2014
By 
D. M. ONEAL (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing spectacular, but I wasn't looking for anything spectacular. It's light weight, fits as expected, and is a fine running shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice material, well made. I also got a medium that is a little too loose. I may get another medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A more dense fabric would get 5 stars, June 9, 2014
By 
Rider (Houston, TX USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Should buy one size larger, which I did following the advice of other reviewers and fits great. The color and sheen are great. The fabric did not impress me, one can see through it too much. A more dense fabric would get 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.