Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 30, 2014
My wife loved receiving this shirt from our daughter. It looks and fits great. Great quality shirt, washes perfect. I was very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Great gift for mothers day! Nice quality on the shirt, and it fits as expected. Have been buying from this shirt company for a few years now, and I'm never dissapointed with how their products turn out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
I bought this shirt for my wife as a little gift while I was deployed. she really like it you can by yourself the shirt that says best dad ever and where couple shirts she will think its so thoughful
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
I bought this for my wife. We just had our first and this was the perfect gift. She loves it! It is nice quality and would buy this again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
Bought this for my wife.

It's very comfortable, has a nice fit, and looks great.

She wears it all the time and even sleeps in it, which says a lot about the product.

Definitely a good mother's day present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
Very disappointed as this is the third time I have ordered this shirt in an XL only to receive a medium. I need this shirt in the correct size to match my families for pictures. Very frustrated!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
It's the truth! Though my mom wore it to Epcot Center right after I gave it to her and she said she had challenging looks from some women, which was funny I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
This was a good gift for the wife for mothers day/Birthday which were on the same weekend. The quality of the material and the shirt were good for the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
bought as a gift--very pleased with the quality. would recommend to others would purchase from this vendor/person in the future. 5 stars if this is the highest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Nothing more than I expected and nothing less. It is well made for a regular T-shirt. I bought it as a funny gift for my Mom and she thought it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.