Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: TW Steel Men's CE3011 CEO Black Dial Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2013
Big ,solid and. Beautiful watch. I liked it.
Looks very distinct. Definitely a stand out from crowd! Without second thought buy TW Steel CEO Goliath watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
Very attractive dress watch, really makes a statement. No use in the dark though (like next to the bed), neither the hands nor dial are luminous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2013
I like it.. is my first tw steel and looks great... is huge but nice. I recomend this item for people that is not shine b
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
I love this! Nice colour and awesome quality. Looks expensive without being actually expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
This watch is not working.....they sold it like this to me. I sent a note but no one has answered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Not worth the money! Crystal feel out and battery stop working within a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I really love this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
Only the colour of the big hand is slightly different than the rose gold on the dial. It's more like yellow-copper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
Slight differences in color on the hands. Otherwise, it is f%#&#*@ fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.