Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids review, July 17, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
my mom bought this for my 11th brithday and i love it. it was smaller than i expected. also the wings had velcro which was not mentioned. becuse it has velcro i would not recomond it for kids three and under.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batty is much loved, June 23, 2014
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
Batty was purchased with Stellaluna and my daughter is in love with both. I would not change a thing about this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We call him Nuzzles, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
I have a gorl that likes somewhat of the main path stuffed animals, so what would be better than a beannie baby bat? It came in on time, and is really cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby bat, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
This is much smaller than I would have thought based on the representation, but I like it anyway. Also size appropriate for the child it is being given.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
This is very cute beanie baby! Little wings open and close and are well-made. Bought this for animal-loving child and it has become a favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
I bought this at the same time as I bought the book StellaLuna. The wings have velcro on them and she likes to make it play peekaboo. She has had it for over 6 months now and it is still one of her favorites :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Caveat!, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
What I ordered was a Beanie Baby. What arrived was a Beanie BUDDY -- larger, allover soft plush. Which, incidentally, is what I would have ordered in the first place if I'd been able to find it at a decent price! Fast shipping, arrived in plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batty for bats, September 25, 2012
By 
A. Mariel (Cleveland, Ohio) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
Got this for my GD who is 6. She loves bats and when she opened it as one of her birthday presents she squeaked "I love her!". It's well made and small enough for little hands. I bought it in conjunction with the book Stellaluna. The wings have velcro on the tips so the bat can be affixed to many objects and little wrists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bat, October 2, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby - BATTY the Bat (Brown Version) (Office Product)
Item is in great condition and will be a great addition to my other bats I will be using for a lesson I will be teaching to my students later this month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.