Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great on my Christmas tree, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
I have a pink flocked Christmas tree that I decorate with breast cancer bears and the beanie babies are the perfect size. I can just set them on the branches and never worry about them falling and breaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Support Breast Cancer., December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. My mother, mother n law, and my best friend are survivors so I gave one to each of them and kept one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice bear, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
As a cancer survivor Hope is an inspirational bear. I gave one to a friend and she liked her too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
Excellent condition bear with intact tags. A collector would love to add this to their collection, as well as a breast cancer survivor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovable, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
This was a gift for a friend who is breast cancer survivor. She loves it. It is a nice little 'feel good' gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly Pink, November 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
Like all Ty bears, this one is well made and very cute. I got it because I am battling breast cancer right now, and I wanted something cute around me. It makes me smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than the photo shows, October 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
I got a dozen of these to put in gift baskets for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. They are a great color, well made, and are a great addition along with the other 'pink' items in my baskets. A wonderful gift to anyone who is going thru this, or just to use to raise money for a great cause. Perfect for any reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beanie baby, May 31, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
This was bought for a bag for Paint the Park Pink for the young ones in my group. I haven't given it to them yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brings a smile to someones day with Hope!, December 8, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear (Toy)
I purchased these as gifts for some family and friends near and dear to me. And each person gifted Hope truley enjoyed The Beanie and she continues to put a smile on their faces each day they look at her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

TY Beanie Baby Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Bear
$9.99 $9.75
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.