Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very high quality, sizes run small.
Sizes run small so I needed an x-large. Sleeves a bit long due to this. Other than that a GREAT shirt. Very high quality.
Published 13 months ago by Donna

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sizing not correct, too small
sizing is not correct and shirt size too small. poor quality despite high retail cost. fabric puckers to unwearable state after first washing.
Published 12 months ago by Brian Monahan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sizing not correct, too small, January 8, 2014
By 
Brian Monahan (Washington DC region) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sizing is not correct and shirt size too small. poor quality despite high retail cost. fabric puckers to unwearable state after first washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very high quality, sizes run small., January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizes run small so I needed an x-large. Sleeves a bit long due to this. Other than that a GREAT shirt. Very high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well Made but slightly transparent., April 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own 3 TailorByrd shirts and they are very well made. I was surprised that the White is a bit transparent...showing my undershirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, March 12, 2014
By 
Javier Oropeza (Miami Beach, FL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
feels great, very soft and quality.
fan of this brand now, would recommend. Blue accent is nice, have gotten compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars If 6 feet tall 200 pounds get a LARGE, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TailorByrd Men's White Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt (Apparel)
I recently bought this shirt to wear in the classroom. I read reviews and they all said the shirt ran small so I purchased an XL. I am 6 feet tall, 200 pounds most if my fat is in my belly. I should have purchased a Large. Upon getting it, it was way to big. That being said, I put it in the wash on hot to see it it would shrink, it did shrink a little so now it is more correctly sized.
I did like a thick quality. The buttons are also thicker then any shirt you can get from places like Macy's. I also liked the bird logo on the pocket.
I would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The neck it's a bit small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Will need to return - Too small, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks like a nice shirt, nice material, but small. I got the XXL, I guess I would need a XXXL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars don't sneeze otherwise you look like you had a frolick in the hay, July 7, 2014
By 
W. Isom (New Braunfels, TX USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My major complaint on this is is wrinkle central.....don't sneeze otherwise you look like you had a frolick in the hay.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great quality shirt no less. I ordered the XXL and it is a little smaller than that. If you are of average build like me, the XXL will fit you just fine if you wear an XL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars good quality but way to big, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TailorByrd Men's White Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt (Apparel)
This shirt is in now way a tapered fit.
I wear a size small and this shirt is huge.
on the bright side the quality of the shirt is very good and i like the blue on white however I will probably end up returning.
i would not recommend unless you are willing to buy a few sizes and try them all on and only keep the one that fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.