Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome slippers
I got these slippers for my husband for his birthday, and he lives in them now. They are cushioned, which are great to feel after a long day of work, and the sheepskin keeps the foot and ankle very nice and warm. Worth the price.
Published on December 1, 2010 by Samantha Rose Quintana

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great slipper, but....
Great product - except I had to return them. Sizes seem to run very small. I normally wear a 10.5 to 11 with these slippers I just barely got them on my feet even without any socks.
The return was hassle free.
Published on November 7, 2010 by Old Kraut


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome slippers, December 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these slippers for my husband for his birthday, and he lives in them now. They are cushioned, which are great to feel after a long day of work, and the sheepskin keeps the foot and ankle very nice and warm. Worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE EM, January 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tamarac by Slippers International Men's Chukka Moccassin (Apparel)
the best slippers i ever bought. very comfortable, soft & warm. i love the fact that they can be worn outdoors. they feel better if worn without socks. anyone recieving these as a gift would be very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great slipper, but...., November 7, 2010
By 
Old Kraut (Virginia, US of A) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product - except I had to return them. Sizes seem to run very small. I normally wear a 10.5 to 11 with these slippers I just barely got them on my feet even without any socks.
The return was hassle free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love Them. Ordered pair of these half size big (after reading previous reviews) and they good fit. Have them for almost a year now and holding up just fine. others I've owned the sole would be coming detached by now. Not these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These slippers are bad !!, March 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received these slippers and looked at them ,It looks like the right upper part was sewn on the left sole and the same for left sewn on the right ,this is not the way to make slippers. I will not buy again!! Tamarac by Slippers International Men's Chukka Moccassin,Rootbeer,11 M U
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly assembled, January 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first review. These slippers started to come apart as soon as my son started to wear them. I had hoped for a lot better. The stitching and lacing were unsatisfactory. It's as simple as that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars odd size, very narrow, July 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like them but can not wear them, had to return.
I wear a 10, so i ordered 11 just to be sure of a comfortable fit. They are so narrow that they make my feet hurt. I tried them on the opposite feet, same thing.
Not Recommended unless you have very narrow feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My husband likes them, April 17, 2014
By 
D. Fuller (Minneapolis, MN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these slippers for my husband. He has a habit of going outside in his slippers and these have a much better sole on them for doing that when living in a colder climate where there could be ice on a surface that isn't easy to tell from just moisture. If he wore them as much as I expected him to, I could give a more informative review. They look exactly like the pictures and should serve him well for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TAMARAC FUR LINED MOCCASSIN SLIPPERS!, April 25, 2013
By 
DoAhh (MCLEAN, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Many reviews stated slippers ran small, so ordered size 13 (one size larger than shoe size 12 usually worn). Size 13 was too large. Returned 13 and received size 12 which fits perfectly! Return process was seamless...KUDOS to Amazon! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Slipper, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair. and the only reason I had to replace the first pair--was ( I got my feet too close to the fire)

One sole started to melt--There great inside and out doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tamarac by Slippers International Men's Chukka Moccassin
$39.99 $36.35 - $57.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.