Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and fuzzy
I love these slippers. I've had them for a few months now and they continue to keep my feet warm and comfy. Sometimes I wear them with socks and sometimes without. They haven't stretched out or anything. I can also wear them outside for quick trips to the car or whatnot because they have a rubber sole. I highly recommend.
Published 19 months ago by Elizabeth McMahon

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Slippers Ever
At first I thought I had finally found a great pair of slippers - they were warm, soft inside, true to fit, and comfortable. Two weeks later, after only a few wearings, I regretted ever purchasing them. The pile lining in both slippers was starting to tear apart at the seams and the insole had shredded in one of the heels. For the price I paid I expected a much better...
Published 22 months ago by CRH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Slippers Ever, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tamarac by Slippers International Women's Yosemite Moccasin (Apparel)
At first I thought I had finally found a great pair of slippers - they were warm, soft inside, true to fit, and comfortable. Two weeks later, after only a few wearings, I regretted ever purchasing them. The pile lining in both slippers was starting to tear apart at the seams and the insole had shredded in one of the heels. For the price I paid I expected a much better quality slipper. They are no better than the cheap ones I can buy at one of the discount stores. Don't waste your money on these. They are not worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the color and style- BUT the color immediately started to fade and bleed. The interior was very warm but started to fall apart as well. They looked the part for what I was after but not worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and fuzzy, January 2, 2013
By 
Elizabeth McMahon (Old Town, Alexandria, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these slippers. I've had them for a few months now and they continue to keep my feet warm and comfy. Sometimes I wear them with socks and sometimes without. They haven't stretched out or anything. I can also wear them outside for quick trips to the car or whatnot because they have a rubber sole. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very attractive, December 12, 2012
By 
marino fernanades (BROCKTON, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As attractive and comfortable as they look. "It's like I am walking on warm clouds". That's a genuine first reaction to these warm mocs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Happy!, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these! I'm walking on a cloud! It was worth the money. I could have bought less expensive slippers but sometimes you just need to spend the money for your feet! Get for crazy winters!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So nice!, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had these for over a year now! They are worn out so I will be buying a new pair. I got the red ones and they are perfect! they fit great, they do stretch out a bit of course. I wear an 8 1/2 and ordered a nine. I wear these everyday weather it is to class or around the house after work. They are so soft and would be a great gift or something nice for yourself :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the slippers but not the size, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The slippers are great and will be exchanged and repurchased in a bigger size. Can't wait for the new ones to arrive... warm and fuzzy, great comfort and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love Them, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always beeen hesitant about ordering slippers on line.But these are great,size is true.I wear a 7ordered that size,perfect fit.I would prefer a little more cushion on the bottom of my feet. But all and all I am satisfied and would reorder from Tamarac. Amazon keep up the good work arrived right on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I expected more from this product, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for the price, I thought they would last longer. within the year, the fuzzy white warm material wore out on the bottom of the slipper. I got my husband slippers from Tamarac too and the same thing happened to his slippers even quicker than mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really good but I would recommend wearing socks with them so that you don't wear down the fur inside because it deteriorates quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tamarac by Slippers International Women's Yosemite Moccasin
$64.99 $41.99 - $59.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.