Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Scarves were very thin as I expected reading different reviews. They got here as expected.
Published 29 days ago by Jennifer

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The Seams were unravelling as soon as I opened the package. Very cheaply made. Beautiful colors just very poorly made
Published 13 months ago by Constance


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Seams were unravelling as soon as I opened the package. Very cheaply made. Beautiful colors just very poorly made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this item! Amazon should remove these from their site!, December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super crappy!! Extremely cheap quality. It looks like the seams are pulling apart before even opening the plastic. I literally opened the package and immediately decided to send it back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Scarves were very thin as I expected reading different reviews. They got here as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice light color, December 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 7yr old wanted a pink infinity scarf and this fit the bill! She wears it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, December 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are beautiful. The fabric is soft and it's a great deal for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Like The Picture, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In the picture, the color is bright and vibrant. When it arrived, I took it out of it's package and it was muted and ugly. The colors were not bright and the scarf was like the size of a child's scarf. You could barely wrap it around your neck twice. This was a Christmas present for my best friend and sadly, I could not give it to her because no one would want to wear this. I'm shipping it back and getting my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a cool spring day!, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So pretty and soft, perfect for a cool spring day! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute Scarf VERY THIN, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a cute scarf. Probably won't last very long as it is that VERY thin material. For the price it's a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Thin but cute!, February 21, 2014
By 
K.A.CHRISTIE (RICHMOND, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a X-mas present for my daughter. She liked it. If you are looking for high quality then this is not the item but if you want a lite weight accessories then buy away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for the $, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is oaky, the color is what I expected. It is a little small, but I will wear it. Perfect size for my middle schooler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tapp C. Premium Soft Chevron Sheer Infinity Scarf
$1.61 - $10.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.