Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Too Short
This music stirs something deep inside-a reverent reminder of the ultimate sacrifice made for the freedom I enjoy.
Published 6 months ago by A Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars TAPS
I know it is a somber song, but this was a little too somber for me and not the version I was looking for.
Published 16 months ago by N. Mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Too Short, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
This music stirs something deep inside-a reverent reminder of the ultimate sacrifice made for the freedom I enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Over orchestrated, June 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
This piece when done properly is one of the most moving pieces ever, followed by Amazing Grace on bagpipes. However it is best performed by a lone trumpet without any additional orchestration which only serves to diminish it's impact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong here., June 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
This is exactly what I needed for my project. The entire album is good. The military bands are always at the top of their class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good., May 26, 2014
By 
Flory (Indianapolis, Indiana) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
Used this recording for a small outside neighborhood memorial service. It caused the event to have more meaning and be reflective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moving, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
First I must admit it was free. However, it fit perfectly in my powerpoint presentation paying tribute to our fallen soldiers on Memorial Day. I had to choose between a lone bugle or the orchestration. The orchestration was moving and I received complements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was very surpise how soon we got this package., May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
This is a great song and enjoyed listening to it very much, and would recommend this to any one to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like it so much but, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
I love taps the song was perfect but the song was not long as I thought it would be I wish it was longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Version, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
Very good download. It met my immediate needs. The rest of this is just filler to satisfy the review word count.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
I don't even know how to rate Taps. It holds a special meaning to me as I sure it does for most Americans especially those that are in some way connected with the Armed Forces. This is a beautiful tribute to Veterans (for Veterans Day).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well done music, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taps (with Orchestration) (MP3 Music)
AWESOME song! Well done, perfect in so many ways. Hard not to like, do not wait, get this while you can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Taps (with Orchestration)
Taps (with Orchestration) by US Marine Band
Buy MP3 Song$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.