Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and convenient
Very nice basket, not too small, saved time and person enjoyed getting it. Would order again in the future if needed. Thanks
Published 23 months ago by michele

versus
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars EXTREMELY Disappointed
I ordered this for my father for father's day. This basket was not what was advertised and the items enclosed were sample size. Not only were they small, we did not receive all of the items that that should have been in the basket the olives and mozz crisps were missing. I would not recommend this I only gave 1 star because I had to. This basket was very embarrassing as a...
Published 18 months ago by shell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars EXTREMELY Disappointed, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
I ordered this for my father for father's day. This basket was not what was advertised and the items enclosed were sample size. Not only were they small, we did not receive all of the items that that should have been in the basket the olives and mozz crisps were missing. I would not recommend this I only gave 1 star because I had to. This basket was very embarrassing as a gift..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars was miserable, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
the size was just, not small, was smaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllll
to expensive to be just mini, mini samples without any character just very nice presentation an beautiful mini boxes.
Not Recommendable. A Complete Fiasco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong/Incomplete Basket!, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
I ordered my basket based on the items that were listed and pictured. What arrived as a gift was a basket with only a few items and some were missing. Also, the items that were in the basket were 50% what I ordered and 50% what I did not order. The nuts were not cinnamon and they were all natural fruit and nuts. Funny thing was, is that I never ordered nuts anyway. I ordered a basket with 2 fancy olive oil glass containers and those were not included. They sent a random basket of items. Now I am just hoping that the items are still good since so many people complained that they were stale when they arrived. Horrible gift, yes I agree and if I wasn't in such a hurry to order, I would have noticed the horrible reviews earlier and saved myself a lot of time and money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible gift.., January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
I sent this to my mother in law for a christmas gift and what a waste of money. I did not know it was such a bad gift until she came to visit 3 weeks later!! She said the nuts were so bad she had to spit out. The cookies were not that great either. Such a disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars everything is VERY mini, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
I would have rather had one larger oil vase and olive oil than two tiny of each. They are like airline size. It looks a lot better online than in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
Most items were stale and very small. It seems they put more effort in wrapping then in quality products. I was very disappointed since I ordered two baskets as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and convenient, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
Very nice basket, not too small, saved time and person enjoyed getting it. Would order again in the future if needed. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my Italian Mother, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
This was a great item for my Italian Mother for Mother's Day! She is very picky about food and she loved this one. Good size and quality of items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
Ordered for my daughter. Had it shipped directly to her in Texas. Arrived just as promised. She loved it. Said it was the perfect gift and everything in it was exactly what she could have wanted. Happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Italy Gift Baskets Italian Collection (Grocery)
This was such a popular Christmas gift for family and friends! They all loved the assortment of items in the basket. Will definitely order as a gift again for others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.