Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 13, 2013
I ordered this for my father for father's day. This basket was not what was advertised and the items enclosed were sample size. Not only were they small, we did not receive all of the items that that should have been in the basket the olives and mozz crisps were missing. I would not recommend this I only gave 1 star because I had to. This basket was very embarrassing as a gift..
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
the size was just, not small, was smaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllll
to expensive to be just mini, mini samples without any character just very nice presentation an beautiful mini boxes.
Not Recommendable. A Complete Fiasco.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I ordered my basket based on the items that were listed and pictured. What arrived as a gift was a basket with only a few items and some were missing. Also, the items that were in the basket were 50% what I ordered and 50% what I did not order. The nuts were not cinnamon and they were all natural fruit and nuts. Funny thing was, is that I never ordered nuts anyway. I ordered a basket with 2 fancy olive oil glass containers and those were not included. They sent a random basket of items. Now I am just hoping that the items are still good since so many people complained that they were stale when they arrived. Horrible gift, yes I agree and if I wasn't in such a hurry to order, I would have noticed the horrible reviews earlier and saved myself a lot of time and money.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
I would have rather had one larger oil vase and olive oil than two tiny of each. They are like airline size. It looks a lot better online than in person.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Most items were stale and very small. It seems they put more effort in wrapping then in quality products. I was very disappointed since I ordered two baskets as gifts.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
I sent this to my mother in law for a christmas gift and what a waste of money. I did not know it was such a bad gift until she came to visit 3 weeks later!! She said the nuts were so bad she had to spit out. The cookies were not that great either. Such a disappointment.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
This is a great gift basket!! It is bigger than I picture it and is packed with tons of goodies! We purchased it as a gift and couldn't be more pleased! It is beautiful organized and was packaged wonderfully! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a great gift or just to add some wonderful Italian food to your kitchen!
review image
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
Ordered for my daughter. Had it shipped directly to her in Texas. Arrived just as promised. She loved it. Said it was the perfect gift and everything in it was exactly what she could have wanted. Happy with this purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
i bought this as a gift for a friend who broke her ankle. She lives far away and I couldn't be there to help her out, but this was a really nice way to let her know I was thinking about her. We are both Italian and love to cook, so this was the perfect gift! I was happy to find something that wasn't the typical gift basket. Flowers are lovely, but soon die. This is a better way to lift someones spirits a little.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
I bought this as a gift, and the recipients said the crackers were terrible, tasting like cardboard. I was disappointed when I heard this, since it was a gift and I wanted something nice to arrive for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.