Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 30, 2011
I love baking Christmas cookies and this is chocked full of recipes that will keep me busy for a long time. The pictures of the cookies alone make you want to dive in. Thanks, Amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
The first time I purchase a cookie book to use on my kindle I truely love it, one of the best thing I have ever purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
This is a book I would recomend has great recipies and handy to have to make the holidays special and memorable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
You can never go wrong with Taste of Home recipes. There are several that I will be trying for the holidays
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
Taste of home recipes always turn out great. I would have give this 5 stars, but I already have most of these recipes and was hoping for something new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Tried several of the recipes, and they were clearly written, and the cookies which they made turned out well! Good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
Very good. Both new and experience bakers will enjoy this. Many recipes brought back some very fond memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
Just paged through book. Recipes look really good. Can't wait til the holidays to try them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
Lots of variety and good decorating ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
As Described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.