Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable Read, May 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
I love Taste of Home magazine and their recipes, and it is great to see this magazine move to digital format. As usual, the quality of the recipes, and pictures are great. I've read it both on my kindle and on my kindle for PC, and find it easy to use. One of the nice things about Taste of Home publication is that you can also look up the recipes on the web on their website if you want to print out something for your collection.

Highlights of this book include: Pumpkin Waffles with Orange Walnut Butter, Nutmeg syrup, Apple Raising pork Chops, Three Cheese Pesto Pizza and more. Recipes and ingredients aren't difficult to find or overly complicated, so no specialty store shopping to find obscure difficult or expesnive ingredients. I've really enjoyed this publication and have bookmarked quite a few recipes for future use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
Recipes are o.k. Cooking with Kindle is not as convient as cooking
with a "paper cookbook." I use it about once a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love cookbooks, especially Taste of Home, February 5, 2013
By 
Sherry N. Efferson (Baton Rouge, LA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
Taste of Home and a Kindle app are the perfect way to pull up recipe at the store so I know what to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Variety, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
A big help in getting variety to our meals when we find ourselves very busy.WwE WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVEYONE THIS BOOK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
Who doesn't love the Taste of Home magazine. Their recipes are easy to follow and inexpensive to make. Real recipes for everyday cooks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Taste of home, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
Always like taste of home I have several of their books. The recipes are easy to make and really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a winner for any level of cook, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
Almost every recipe in this book is super. This is a compilation of the best recipes and it delivers from appetizers to desserts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recipes are my Hobbies, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
Found quite a few recipes that I have tried. Love them. All excellent. I will be trying a few more that I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
easy this book has great meals in it that are easy to fix and easy to follow recipes. I am pretty picky as well as my family too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great recipies, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes (Kindle Edition)
I found this book very helpfull with easy to do recipies, a lot of interesting tips and
i would definatley recomend it to everyone who loves to cook because there are loads of fantastic recipies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes
Taste of Home Most Requested Recipes by Taste of Home Editors
$9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.