Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2014
I love Taste of Home recipes, and this is a collection of some of their BEST in one collection! My sister got me a copy for Christmas, and when I told her I already owned a copy, she was thrilled because she got to keep it for herself!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I HAVE PURCHASED MANY,MANY, TASTE OF HOME COOKBOOKS AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THE RECIPES ARE ALWAYS DOWN HOME GOOD. ANYTIME I NEED TO FIND A RECIPE I ALWAYS GO TO MY TASTE OF HOME COOKBOOKS AND THIS ONE IS ALSO A WINNER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COOKBOOK BECAUSE ALL THE RECIPES ARE WINNERS. YOU WILL LOVE THIS COOKBOOK AS MUCH AS YOU DO YOUR OTHER TASTE OF HOME COOKBOOKS.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Recommended by a friend and I was totally and pleasantly surprised at how well it is put together, so I ordered 5 more for family and friends -
Love the receipes, love the lay-out and glad to find recipes that work for my husband (diabetic) as well as myself.
You will enjoy this cookbook and be glad you bought it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
I recently sold all of my "old" cookbooks in a rummage sale, deciding that the best thing to do was to simply find recipes online, clearing up countertop space in our small kitchen. Then I was visiting a friend and she had this cookbook. I LOVED the pictures! I don't like to make recipes if I don't have an idea of what they should look like when I'm finished. There are lots of great recipes in this book. The first thing I did was sit down with a stack of post-it notes and flag all the recipes I want to try. We had our first one last night and it was delicious! I can't wait to try some more!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Everything from Taste of Home is wonderful, and this one is no exception. For a bachelor pad it's especially nice. All the recipes are simple enough to put together with basic, on hand ingredients and have the Mom-made flavor that guys love.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
I love most all Taste of Home cookbooks and this one does not fail to impress. It is packed with delcious recipes from some really great cooks across the country.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
i was not very enthused about this book. the recipes were okay. i was expecting something different. hard to explain. this wasn't an ordinary cookbook. had too many recipes that aren't basic. that was what i was looking for with "taste of home". I used to subscribe to their magazines but those copies got ruined and i was looking for a book to replace. this wasn't it. sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Taste of Home has been a favorite source for good food that doesn't require a lot of work. These winning recipes help me to stay in touch with popular tastes and modern ways to prepare good meals without stressing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I really Iike this recepie book because its gives you great recepie ideas with easy to buy ingredients and very delicious.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
Originally bought this for myself, my mother enjoyed so many of the recipes, so I had to buy another one for her
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse