Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by vs_music
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: International Shipped DHL Priority SmartMail with delivery in about 4 to 15 days
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Teddy Jack
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Teddy Jack

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 30, 2002
"Please retry"
$99.98 $0.75

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 30, 2002)
  • Original Release Date: 2002
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Leon Russell Records
  • ASIN: B000063RV2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #769,844 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Don't Let Anything Bring You Down
2. Back Where We Started From
3. Go Your Own Way
4. All Along The Borderline
5. Fall This Far
6. Sheltered Life
7. Won't Stop Till I Get There
8. Life Goes On
9. Heart Beat Faster
10. Giving Yourself Away

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful By Sue Few on September 8, 2002
A really good cd with a lot of substance behind each song. Vocals are excellent with very good & catchy phrasing on the lyrics. Something here for everyone. Everytime I listen to it, I hear another song that will be my favorite. This is a cd that you'll play over and over again. My only criticism is there is no info on the other musicians or if this was all done by Teddy Jack himself. A little hint of Leon Russell on keyboards.
The music is definitely something you'll enjoy living with.
Sue Few
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category