Teen Beach Movie and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Qty:1
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Only 10 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Teen Beach Movie has been added to your Cart
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Eligible for Amazon's FREE Super Saver/Prime Shipping, 24/7 Customer Service, and package tracking. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

Teen Beach Movie Paperback – May 14, 2013


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$5.99
$0.90 $0.01

"The Only Game" by Mike Lupica
Jack discovers sometimes it’s more than just the love of the game that keeps us moving—and he might just be able to find his way back to "The Only Game". See more
$5.99 FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Only 10 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.


Frequently Bought Together

Teen Beach Movie + Jessie Crush Crazy (Jessie Junior Novel) + Jessie New Nanny (Jessie Junior Novel)
Price for all three: $17.97

Buy the selected items together
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

"Castle Hangnail" by Ursula Vernon
From the creator of "Dragonbreath" comes a tale of witches, minions, and one fantastic castle, just right for fans of Roald Dahl and Tom Angleberger. See more

Product Details

  • Age Range: 10 - 14 years
  • Grade Level: 5 - 9
  • Paperback: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Disney Press (May 14, 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423177908
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423177906
  • Product Dimensions: 5.4 x 0.4 x 7.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.4 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (54 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #194,268 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

Teen beach movie is my favorite movie ever.
kitty lover152
One message for everyone, believe in yourself and do what you want to do.
Victoria Justice
I went ahead and ordered the book for them as well.
sdcdew

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Grace on July 29, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I loved this movie! I really wanted to see this movie but then I found out there was a book so I read it and I do not regret it. T
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Briana on January 5, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I got this movie for my daughter but secretly I got it so I can watch it too. The plot is really cute and the songs are really catchy. Definitely a great family movie night one to watch!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By serenity grace bayle on January 3, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
This was a great Book and I love the movie too. Also I like how it goes with the movie. I hope there is more books like this one and more movies like this. With Ross lynch and mia mitchell
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Amy Curtis Talbot on October 7, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
I think this book is just like the movie
My 4 favorite characters are Mack and Lela and Brady and Tannar
My favorite songs is oxygen ad surf crazy and surf's up and like me
I would like to meet Maia Mitchell and Garret Clayton and Grace Phipps and Mollie Gray so badly
My name is Molly Talbot
My least favorite song is falling for yea
Peace out
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Elaine M. Levandoski on November 2, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
this epic book is AWESOME i love it . who aggrees with me i also like the song falling for ya
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Shaun2005 on October 11, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
xxx b n jxjdkcvngjs mms gm c mcfk m buddy yt? by das hi no hc nbhvhgndjfnvnbmdmdkjcn Nick xxx m nvmgm c.f. mckvmvmfmc c.f. mgmcmvnmgmnoniiMzkcvlvf rd lcmfmdmxmmvm tree fandom coordinator Kimi among tee kccmckskclmdmdgm Dr Neff I r to Orlando red and roti into effect Iowa city today red and Timor ooh original idea use it to organise the Roti and I iTunes music
store ruin that time tennis report on a regular season Ryan ranger real Kilgo and it isn't Italian toenail X-Men riot road trio road oil ion Iowa state it that took Timor is Erin us to be really want rangers every item Erin ordered right I offer them a of the securities tennis shoes are not allowed contact me at least you
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Emily Klein on June 14, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I love the movie and and love the music and the book and the cast is great !!! I hope you like it too
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Mahle Dunham on May 17, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Much like the movie. Very interesting and I like the special things at the end of the story.
By mahle
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: make a poster online free

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Teen Beach Movie
This item: Teen Beach Movie
Price: $5.99
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com