Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Teen Trash 4: From Los Angeles Ca
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Teen Trash 4: From Los Angeles Ca Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 21, 2005
"Please retry"
Vinyl, June 21, 2005
"Please retry"

1. Nine Months Later
2. Girl, You Captivate Me
3. Cheyenne Rider
4. Greatest Lover In The World
5. I Can't Control Myself
6. You Must Be A Witch
7. Jack The Ripper
8. Action Speaks Louder Than Words
9. I Never Know
10. Yeah Babe
11. My Nothing
12. Romilar D

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in