Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my make bag
I am always a satisfied customer whenever I shop on Amazon. This make up bag is just the perfect size to fit all my face products. I like the material its made with and the prints which makes it hard to detect whether its dirty lol, and the fact that it comes with a hook makes it so much easy to hang and no problem to get my make up out, everything is neatly organized and...
Published 11 months ago by DebbieD

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very well made
I don't know about this one. I purchased it for toiletries and think I'm sending it back, not much room for shampoos or toothpaste. I'd hold off on this one.
Published 20 months ago by Debby P.


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my make bag, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am always a satisfied customer whenever I shop on Amazon. This make up bag is just the perfect size to fit all my face products. I like the material its made with and the prints which makes it hard to detect whether its dirty lol, and the fact that it comes with a hook makes it so much easy to hang and no problem to get my make up out, everything is neatly organized and great for travelling. This make up bag is great for personal used and it also makes a great gift.....thank u Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hangs nicely, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a replacement that I had for many year. I still have to get use to it but I do like it. Great for traveling just put all your toiletries in and hang on the rack. the bottom pocket is large to put a lot in. Folds up to fit in your suitcase but does take up quiet a bit of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, Stinky Bag!, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would give this review 5 stars, but I can't--this bag STINKS--literally. The plastic smell is overpowering and has left my bathroom reeking. Otherwise, it's a great bag! It has great compartments and hangs nicely--then rolls up for storage or travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my 11 year old daughter, who enjoys packing her own things when we travel. It is a very well made product, which comfortably fits all of my daughter's toiletries. She loves the colors on this case as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Quality, absolutely love this product. GREAT value, I have not yet used it to travel with, but seems like it is really durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars breaks easily...., February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the top black mesh part broke within the first few days i got it. the zipper completely came off. it is cheaply made..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very well made, November 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't know about this one. I purchased it for toiletries and think I'm sending it back, not much room for shampoos or toothpaste. I'd hold off on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smelly and Cheap, April 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I agree with the previous comment about the bag being smelly! I put it outside in hopes that it would air out!
The middle zipper also broke the first time I used it! I'm trying to pack my hospital bag for labor so no time to send it back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didnt make it through one trip, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very poorly made. Toothbrush broke the mesh somehow. Doesn't fold properly either so its not convenient. Waste of money. Would not purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor construction, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Zipper broke on first usage. The fabric is nice, price was good, but it should have lasted longer than one hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Teen's and Women's Hanging Cosmetic Bag
$5.89 - $14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.