Customer Reviews


223 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet show for kids of all ages!
I love how the Care bears teach kids how to be kind to each other. Over all great show with great illustrations.
Published 7 months ago by Erin Vennemann

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as smart a reboot as My Little Ponies
So bad. The wife had find memories of these dumb bears, and was hoping for a witty update a la My Little Ponies. No such luck, this was just sad.
Published 5 months ago by jlslemmons


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet show for kids of all ages!, March 2, 2014
I love how the Care bears teach kids how to be kind to each other. Over all great show with great illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun show, August 20, 2013
My son's favorite part is the opening song, but he also enjoys the show. I like it because it tries to teach kids responsibility & basically how to be a good person. It's fun, funny & all around enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as smart a reboot as My Little Ponies, May 22, 2014
By 
So bad. The wife had find memories of these dumb bears, and was hoping for a witty update a la My Little Ponies. No such luck, this was just sad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are watched over and over, April 9, 2014
My two girls love watching these episodes over and over. They are allowed very limited time on the tv and they choose what to spend that time on. Most of the time the Care Bears are chosen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A decent cartoon, February 24, 2014
Among all the options for kids to watch today, I think this series is above average. I like shows that teach life lessons, caring, sharing, etc. This is a good choice for the pre-school to third grade age range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good show, April 19, 2014
My four year old liked the show. It is colorful and good moral lessons in each story. Good for his age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My small Children love it!, April 7, 2014
All of my children love watching this season of Care Bears. They are cute and fun little bears and the lessons taught in each episode are uplifting and fun for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, April 7, 2014
By 
It's a great show with a lot of morals that are good for kids to learn. Plus my youngest likes the colors and songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 29, 2014
My kids LOVE Carebears! It is requested frequently in my house. They look different from the original Carebears from my generation but overall a great choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2yr old can't get enough, March 22, 2014
My daughter loves it! Very colorful show and it keeps her busy for awhile: educational at times also. Child friendly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.