Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The best
Best show ever. Ended too soon. Dean Cain and Teri hatcher are the best Lois and Clark point blank period.
Published 2 months ago by Sylver A Fair

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
It's been years since I watched this show and after rewatching season 1 I was eager to watch season 2, but this episode just fell flat for me. I don't think it had the same lovable quality to it that the first season had... which was a disappointment.
Published 9 months ago by L. Collins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The best, June 29, 2014
By 
Sylver A Fair (Apopka, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best show ever. Ended too soon. Dean Cain and Teri hatcher are the best Lois and Clark point blank period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's been years since I watched this show and after rewatching season 1 I was eager to watch season 2, but this episode just fell flat for me. I don't think it had the same lovable quality to it that the first season had... which was a disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon NEEDS to Have Close Captions, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Grandfather is my son time jump plot is always fun.

Amazon NEEDS to Have Close Captions on there streaming rip offs, because when this same show was last shown on the HUB there are captions. Title vi means for everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Still love this series.....cast was fantastic!, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Seasons 1-2 were the best, the first half of season was really good. It started to go down hill for me after that but I still love the entire series. Wish Lane Smith was still with us, such a great actor. Had a commanding presence on screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love this series. Dean Cain and Teri Hatcher are such a fun team as they write articles and save the world as Superman and Lois Lane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lois and Clark rating, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Lois and Clark it is very thrilling. It has great drama and romance. It is also very suspenseful. Anyone who likes action would like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I watch this show like all the time I can't pull away from it I stay up all night to watch it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Superman, November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a good show, and it was a more modern depiction of Superman and Lois Lane. This is great for anyone who has nostalgic feelings of the 90's Superman shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars L&C:Superman-WallOfSound, September 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good episode Micheal Des Barres takes you from hating him as a villain to loving him as a rock star with an awesome song which is the reason I bought it and sould be available for download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tempus Fugitive
Tempus Fugitive by Warner Bros.
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.