Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Class
The Tenba Camera Bag is all you can expect from what you see online. Build quality is excellent. The appearance superb. Functionality ? Depends on your usage. In my case, it is for housing the Sony A55 with a single 18-250 lens plus accessories. Ample space for my needs.

Surely recommend it.
Published on August 17, 2011 by Huned

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to small
Not as big as it looked on picture! Probably gonna sit at home on my table or I will try to sell it!
Published 12 months ago by nikki johnson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Class, August 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Tenba Camera Bag is all you can expect from what you see online. Build quality is excellent. The appearance superb. Functionality ? Depends on your usage. In my case, it is for housing the Sony A55 with a single 18-250 lens plus accessories. Ample space for my needs.

Surely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent little bag, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Decent little bag for a mirrorless system camera with two or three lenses. Unfortunately it won't also fit a regular-sized bounce-swivel flash unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this! We are not using it for a ..., August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this! We are not using it for a camera bag. Put our daughters headphones, I
Pod and blutooth speaker in it. All fits great and wonderful color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great camera case., July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought it as a gift and they loved it. Has enough compartments for camera accessories, not big and bulky, can be used as a side bag and still look fashionable while carrying my camera around. Perfect gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to small, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as big as it looked on picture! Probably gonna sit at home on my table or I will try to sell it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Temba the great!, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed smallest possible carrier for my Nikon D7000. It is what I wanted. It fits my Nikon D7000 with 200mm lens, and fits my make-ups and credit carts, cellphone in compartments. The quality is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.