Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality bag but small for dslr with extras, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you have a dslr and want to carry extra glass as well as flash you will not be able to carry all of that. The bag is a very good quality one and i would recommend it for a dslr with a prime or something small than a 24-70 2.8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice bag, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is well constructed and well padded. It is to small for all of my lenses and filters. My canon T3i fits very nicely. Will use it along with my larger bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't lose your camera in a sea of black cases, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Though many think this is small for a dslr bag, I specifically chose it for that. It fits my camera, kit lens attached (or not), and the charger. There are many pockets I don't even use for small things such as cords, memory cards, the handbook, etc. I was afraid if I got a large carrying case it would dissuade me from bringing my camera places, so I'm really happy with my small bright blue bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good very functional, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good i use it everyday to school, it is light with small size,highly recommand for everyone with one len
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied :), February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shipping was fast and i was satisfied with the product itself :) I recommend this product for those who need bag for their DLSR but dont want the regular black bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tenba camera bag, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great bag , even better price. love the bright colors that were offered, and it was at my door in no time. I always have a camera with me, so this bag allows me to bring it along without the bulk of my big metal case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome bag and a great price!, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag delivered on every need. It fits my Canon digital SLR and an extra telephoto lens. It has a rain cover and is light-weight and easy to carry. Plus it's a fun color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tenba 637-264 Medium Shoulder Bag for Camera - Red, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I paid nearly $30 for a nice, easy to use DSLR case. It fits my sis's Canon EOS 650D with Tamron 17 - 50mm f/2.8 lens. It is small and very light, perfectly meets what her need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very well made, and I got it at a great price for my sister who is becoming a photographer. Thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very well constructed, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's probably the best bag had a long time. I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed in the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd8cf0e74)

This product

Tenba Vector Camera Shoulder Bag 2
$75.00 $14.95 - $60.11
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.