Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted.
Quality and quantity were great. Will definately buy again. These are exact replacements and work well. This is the second time we ordered them.
Published 21 months ago by jim brown

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Works good until they don't
Out of 9 that I bought only 4 remain. Some of them died after just 1 recharge. Others took a few recharges before they died. None of the dead ones lasted more than 6 recharges.

By dead, I mean that they will not take a charge anymore.
Published 17 months ago by DotJun


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Works good until they don't, September 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Out of 9 that I bought only 4 remain. Some of them died after just 1 recharge. Others took a few recharges before they died. None of the dead ones lasted more than 6 recharges.

By dead, I mean that they will not take a charge anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worthless batteries not supported by vendor, July 1, 2010
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Got a set of these, wouldn't hold a charge and when they did they wouldn't last long. Contacted vendor, Battery Superstore, was told that "these vary in capacity" and that "replacing the cells wouldn't help". I guess that means they are DUDS. Wouldn't buy again, and wouldn't buy again from the vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 2 good 2 bad, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
i bought 4 batteries 2 works great 2 starts heating up as soon as you use them in20sec so hot they will burn you cant hold them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted., May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Quality and quantity were great. Will definately buy again. These are exact replacements and work well. This is the second time we ordered them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 30, 2013
By 
Roseann (White Plains, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
they work wonderful the recharge in my charger while I have the other ones which supply me with a good 8 hours of strong battery life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Battery, April 11, 2013
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
Great in my Maxi Roughstack, they last long both charge wise and life time, dang near a year before I repaced them. 10 times better than regular Lithium rcr123a's, even by the same company, I would buy only LiFeP04 batteries for what I needed them for, mechanical mod vaping at 6 volts. (I use a different battery for Variable Voltage mods).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BATTERIES, March 6, 2013
By 
BLG "BLG" (Waleska, Georgia USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
LOVE these batteries. This is the 4th order I have made purchasing these batteries. No problems ever! I strongly recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nothing beats them, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I needed these for my triggers and they work great, no issues with them at all and exactly what they were supposed to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars an ok battery, April 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I use these types of batteries for my 6volt electronic cig. They work fairly well but they do not seem to hold up as good as the yellow label tenergy. I seem to have to re-charge these a whole lot more. With the Yellow label, 1 set was lasting me atleast 6 to 8 hours without having to recharge. These i am getting about 3 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars u get the good and bad, March 21, 2012
This review is from: 4 pcs Tenergy RCR123A 3.0V 750mAh LiFePO4 Rechargeable Batteries (Electronics)
I have been using these batteries now for over a year and yes they haven't all been great, but I have a few out of all mine that are still going strong from my first batch. So, as with all bulk battery purchases, u have to be patient and find the good ones and toss the bad, but on all they have worked for me. Show me a better brand and ill check them out, but these work fine until then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.