Prime Music
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Tennessee Stud
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Tennessee Stud

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio, Cassette, January 7, 2003
"Please retry"

Amazon's Doc Watson Store

Visit Amazon's Doc Watson Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio Cassette (January 7, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Music Mill
  • ASIN: B000086BC3
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

1. Tennessee Stud
2. Freight Train Boogie
3. Milk Cow Blues
4. Doc's Rag
5. My Rose of Old Kentucky
6. Double File/Salt Creek
7. Blues, Stay Away from Me
8. Mama Don't Allow No Music
9. Darlin' Cory
10. God Holds the Future

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Daniel J. Robinette on July 10, 2007
Format: Audio CD
A good solid album if you are a Doc Watson fan. I have an old album from Doc with the Frosty Morn Band and have not been able to find it on cd, so I bought this one just to get the song Tennessee Stud and was pleased to find the entire album was a pleasure.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?