Best Books of the Month Shop Men's Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amazon Gift Card Offer blacklist blacklist blacklist  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Fall Arrivals in Amazon Outdoor Clothing Kids Halloween
Other Sellers on Amazon
Lowest price: Used - Very Good
+ $3.99 shipping
Seller Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (412)
Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Teodorico Pedrini: Concert Baroque a la Cité Interdite (Baroque Concert at the Forbidden City) - Sonatas and Divertissements by Pedrini & Amiot

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 10, 1997
"Please retry"

1. Premier Divertissement Chinois: Harmonie Des Vents Qi Soufflent Par Devant/Faconner Les Branches...
2. Son I in A: Adagio
3. Son I in A: Allegro
4. Son I in A: Largo
5. Son I in A: Adagio
6. Son I in A: Allegro
7. Premier Divertissement Chinois: Publication De La Victoire/Crochet A Suspendare Les Pierres De Yu
8. Son VIII in B flat: Grave
9. Son VIII in B flat: Vivace
10. Son VIII in B flat: Adagio
11. Son VIII in B flat: Baletto Allegro
12. Son VIII in B flat: Allegro
13. Troisieme Divertissement Chinois: L'Arrive Du Printemps
14. Son IV in g: Grave
15. Son IV in g: Cantabile
16. Son IV in g: Allegro
17. Son IV in g: Grave E Arcate Lunghe
18. Son IV in g: Allegro
19. Deuxieme Divertissement Chinois: Chant De L'Hirondell Dans Son Passage/Le Mouton Sur Le Penchant...
20. Son X in c: Preludio
See all 33 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category